Schedule a Visit or Interview

We’d love to hear from you

AllGeneral InquiriesAdmissionsAlumni & FamilyIndividualsBusiness Office

Our office hours are 9am-5pm from Monday-Friday EST. Below you can find direct lines to contact.

Admissions Office

Phone: 978-297-4476
Email: admissions@winchendon.org

Business Office

Phone: 978-297-1223
Email: businessoffice@winchendon.org

General Inquiries

Phone: 978-297-1223
Fax: 978-297-0911

John Kerney

Head of School
Phone: 978-297-1223
Email: jkerney@winchendon.org

Laurie Lambert

Associate Head of School
Phone: 978-297-7902
Email: llambert@winchendon.org

Scott Pottbecker

Chief Operating Officer, Associate Head of School,
Phone: 978-297-7913
Email: spottbecker@winchendon.org

Colleen Anderson

Human Resources Director
Phone: 978-297-7931
Email: canderson@winchendon.org

Fiona Byrne

Performing Arts & Summer School Director
Phone: 978-297-1223
Email: fbyrne@winchendon.org

Donna Catalano

Student Accounts Manager
Phone: 978-297-7932
Email: dcatalano@winchendon.org

Dan Chretien

Athletics Director
Phone: 978-297-0361
Email: dchretien@winchendon.org

Lisa Clark

Communications Manager
Phone: 978-297-7615
Email: lclark@winchendon.org

Jacques Delorme

Rink Operations Director
Phone: 978-297-7911
Email: jdelorme@winchendon.org

Kelly Desgroseilliers

Development Office Assistant
Phone: 978-297-7919
Email: kdesgroseilliers@winchendon.org

Laura DiCarlo

Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 978-297-7905
Email: ldicarlo@winchendon.org

Robert English

Facility Rentals
Phone: 203-344-3031
Email: renglish@winchendon.org

M.J. Galat

Registrar, Assistant to Head of School
Phone: 978-297-7901
Email: registrar@winchendon.org

Jieying Gendron

International Relations Manager
Phone: 978-297-7912
Email: jgendron@winchendon.org

Thomas Hamilton

Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: 978-297-7702
Email: thamilton@winchendon.org

Jon Harris

Assistant Athletic Director, Athletic Trainer
Phone: 978-297-7899
Email: jharris@winchendon.org

Kelly Harris

Dean of Academics and Student Support
Phone: 978-297-7925
Email: kharris@winchendon.org

Elliot Harvey

Department Head Math & Science
Phone: 978-297-7805
Email: eharvey@winchendon.org

Alicia Jordan

Dean of Students
Phone: 978 297-7924
Email: ajordan@winchendon.org

Tony Lambert

Director of College Counseling
Phone: 978-297-7915
Email: alambert@winchendon.org

Jared Magee

Director of Collaborative, Experiential, and Hybrid Learning
Phone: 978-297-1223
jmagee@winchendon.org

Alex Magay

Alumni Relations, Annual Fund & Events Director
Phone: 978-297-7918
Email: amagay@winchendon.org

Karen Olivari

Finance Director
Phone: 978-297-7930
Email: kolivari@winchendon.org

Karen Oravainen

Admissions Office Manager, SEVIS PDSO
Phone: 978-297-7605
koravainen@winchendon.org

Mary Pat Velasco

Director of Health Services
Phone: 978-297-7916
Email: mvelasco@winchendon.org

Cindy Winters

Admissions Associate, SEVIS DSO
Phone: 978-297-7906
Email: cwinters@winchendon.org

Have a general question?